Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Tommy Aashildrød

Miljøarbeider

Tommy.Aashildrod@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Steinar Andorsen

steinar.andorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Thiyaachch Ariyaratnaiyer

Driftspersonell

sri@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karin Kathrine Borøy

karin.kathrine.boroy@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Atle Thingnes Briseid

Atle.Thingnes.Briseid@asker.vgs.no

Marit Glosimot Dalen

lærer

Marit.Glosimot.Dalen@asker.vgs.no

Hazel Liv Davies

Hazel.Liv.Davies@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Diane Daviknes

Konsulent

Diane.Elizabeth.Daviknes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907248

Tove Lillian Eggen

tove.lillian.eggen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Marius Flaten

IKT lærling

Marius.Flaten@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271

Elise Førland

Elevassistent

elise.forland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Karoline Garfjell

Karoline.Garfjell@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Wiig Giæver

Elevassistent

Kristin.Wiig.Giaver@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Anders Grønning

Bibliotekar

Anders.Gronning@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907252

Gudlaugur Snorri Gudlaugsson

IKT Lærling

Gudlaugur.Snorri.Gudlaugsson@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271

Anne Grethe Gundersen

Avdelingsleder bibliotek

Anne.Grethe.Gundersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907253

Solveig Anne Gustavsen

Driftspersonell

Solveig.Anne.Gustavsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trine Cecilie Haaland

trine.cecilie.haaland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Berit Hajem

Driftspersonell

berit.hajem@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Torbjørn Halvorsen

Torbjorn.Halvorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Terje Hansen

Driftsleder/vaktmester

terje.hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Ida Aure Hansen

Ida.Aure.Hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Aase Larssen N. Houge

lærer

Aase.Larssen.N.Houge@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Robin Bjørnetun Jacobsen

Robin.Bjornetun.Jacobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Mona Elisabeth Kirkelund

Mona.Elisabeth.Kirkelund@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Tokle Kleivenes

Kristine.Tokle.Kleivenes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anne Karine Knutsen

Avdelingsleder SSØ

Anne.Karine.Knutsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907249

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Jill Therese Loftesnes Larsen

Jill.Therese.Loftesnes.Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Hege Cecilie Lennertzen

hege.cecilie.lennertzen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ingvild Lismoen

lærer

Ingvild.Lismoen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Cedrik Andersen Lyngroth

Cedrik.Andersen.Lyngroth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Solveig Marit Magnadottir

Solveig.Marit.Magnadottir@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trond Ivar Midthaug

Trond.Ivar.Midthaug@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Sidsel Midtland

sidsel.midtland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Magnus Lunde Midtvedt

Magnus.Lunde.Midtvedt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Ole Morten Mikkelsen

Spesialpedagog

Ole.Morten.Mikkelsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Karthigesu Mohanathas

Driftspersonell

mohan@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Moholdt

kristine.moholdt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Benedikt Momrak

Benedikt.Momrak@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Henning V. Myhrehagen

Hovedverneombud

Henning.V.Myhrehagen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ina Mørck

Administrasjonsleder

Ina.Morck@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907247

Mone Eriksen Nastad

Mone.Eriksen.Nastad@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Erling Johan Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Johan.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907245

Christian Nilsen

lærer

Christian.Nilsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristofer Nygaard

kristofer.nygaard@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Jorunn Karoline Ramberg

Jorunn.Karoline.Ramberg@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Fredrik Aleksander Ravik

Fredrik.Aleksander.Ravik@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hossein Rostamzadeh

Hossein.Rostamzadeh@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Vidar Simensen Sandmoe

Vidar.Simensen.Sandmoe@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Santiyapillai Siman

Driftspersonell

siman@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Udayakumar Sivam

Tilsynsvakt

sivam@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Liv Slemdal

IKT-ansvarlig

liv.slemdal@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271 / 90785922

Bente W. Smith

Ikt Avdelingen

Bente.W.Smith@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Heidi Solbakken

Heidi.Solbakken@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Solbakken

lærer

Elisabeth.Solbakken@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Bente Solheim

Konsulent

bente.solheim@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Inger Grethe Solstad

Studieleder

Inger.Grethe.Solstad@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907246

Kristine Stenvold

Kristine.Stenvold@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ratnasothy Thiyaachcharan

Ratnasothy.Thiyaachcharan@asker.vgs.no

Anne-Marie Torp

anne-marie.torp@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Kari Anne Vold Ulset

Rådgiver

kari.anne.vold.ulset@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anna Maria Christina Vestvik-Lunde

Anna.Maria.Christina.Vestvik-Lunde@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Villanger-Larsen

Elisabeth.Villanger-Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ole Herman Woldseth

Ole.Herman.Woldseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Cathrine Kittilsen Zandjani

Rektor

Cathrine.Kittilsen.Zandjani@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907244

Tormod Østmoe

Tormod.Ostmoe@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Idrettsfag

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Solveig Marit Magnadottir

Solveig.Marit.Magnadottir@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Magnus Lunde Midtvedt

Magnus.Lunde.Midtvedt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Mone Eriksen Nastad

Mone.Eriksen.Nastad@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Christian Nilsen

lærer

Christian.Nilsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Jorunn Karoline Ramberg

Jorunn.Karoline.Ramberg@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Solbakken

lærer

Elisabeth.Solbakken@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Studiespesialisering

Steinar Andorsen

steinar.andorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karin Kathrine Borøy

karin.kathrine.boroy@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Marit Glosimot Dalen

lærer

Marit.Glosimot.Dalen@asker.vgs.no

Hazel Liv Davies

Hazel.Liv.Davies@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tove Lillian Eggen

tove.lillian.eggen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karoline Garfjell

Karoline.Garfjell@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trine Cecilie Haaland

trine.cecilie.haaland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Torbjørn Halvorsen

Torbjorn.Halvorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Aase Larssen N. Houge

lærer

Aase.Larssen.N.Houge@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Robin Bjørnetun Jacobsen

Robin.Bjornetun.Jacobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Tokle Kleivenes

Kristine.Tokle.Kleivenes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anne Karine Knutsen

Avdelingsleder SSØ

Anne.Karine.Knutsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907249

Hege Cecilie Lennertzen

hege.cecilie.lennertzen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ingvild Lismoen

lærer

Ingvild.Lismoen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Cedrik Andersen Lyngroth

Cedrik.Andersen.Lyngroth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trond Ivar Midthaug

Trond.Ivar.Midthaug@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Sidsel Midtland

sidsel.midtland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Moholdt

kristine.moholdt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Benedikt Momrak

Benedikt.Momrak@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Erling Johan Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Johan.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907245

Kristofer Nygaard

kristofer.nygaard@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Jorunn Karoline Ramberg

Jorunn.Karoline.Ramberg@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hossein Rostamzadeh

Hossein.Rostamzadeh@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Stenvold

Kristine.Stenvold@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anne-Marie Torp

anne-marie.torp@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Kari Anne Vold Ulset

Rådgiver

kari.anne.vold.ulset@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anna Maria Christina Vestvik-Lunde

Anna.Maria.Christina.Vestvik-Lunde@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Villanger-Larsen

Elisabeth.Villanger-Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ole Herman Woldseth

Ole.Herman.Woldseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tormod Østmoe

Tormod.Ostmoe@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Lærere

Steinar Andorsen

steinar.andorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karin Kathrine Borøy

karin.kathrine.boroy@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Marit Glosimot Dalen

lærer

Marit.Glosimot.Dalen@asker.vgs.no

Hazel Liv Davies

Hazel.Liv.Davies@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tove Lillian Eggen

tove.lillian.eggen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karoline Garfjell

Karoline.Garfjell@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trine Cecilie Haaland

trine.cecilie.haaland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Torbjørn Halvorsen

Torbjorn.Halvorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Ida Aure Hansen

Ida.Aure.Hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Aase Larssen N. Houge

lærer

Aase.Larssen.N.Houge@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Robin Bjørnetun Jacobsen

Robin.Bjornetun.Jacobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Mona Elisabeth Kirkelund

Mona.Elisabeth.Kirkelund@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Tokle Kleivenes

Kristine.Tokle.Kleivenes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Hege Cecilie Lennertzen

hege.cecilie.lennertzen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ingvild Lismoen

lærer

Ingvild.Lismoen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Cedrik Andersen Lyngroth

Cedrik.Andersen.Lyngroth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Solveig Marit Magnadottir

Solveig.Marit.Magnadottir@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trond Ivar Midthaug

Trond.Ivar.Midthaug@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Sidsel Midtland

sidsel.midtland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Magnus Lunde Midtvedt

Magnus.Lunde.Midtvedt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Kristine Moholdt

kristine.moholdt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Benedikt Momrak

Benedikt.Momrak@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Henning V. Myhrehagen

Hovedverneombud

Henning.V.Myhrehagen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Mone Eriksen Nastad

Mone.Eriksen.Nastad@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Erling Johan Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Johan.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907245

Christian Nilsen

lærer

Christian.Nilsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristofer Nygaard

kristofer.nygaard@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Jorunn Karoline Ramberg

Jorunn.Karoline.Ramberg@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Fredrik Aleksander Ravik

Fredrik.Aleksander.Ravik@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hossein Rostamzadeh

Hossein.Rostamzadeh@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Heidi Solbakken

Heidi.Solbakken@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Solbakken

lærer

Elisabeth.Solbakken@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Stenvold

Kristine.Stenvold@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anne-Marie Torp

anne-marie.torp@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Anna Maria Christina Vestvik-Lunde

Anna.Maria.Christina.Vestvik-Lunde@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Villanger-Larsen

Elisabeth.Villanger-Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ole Herman Woldseth

Ole.Herman.Woldseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tormod Østmoe

Tormod.Ostmoe@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ledelse

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Anne Karine Knutsen

Avdelingsleder SSØ

Anne.Karine.Knutsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907249

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Ina Mørck

Administrasjonsleder

Ina.Morck@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907247

Erling Johan Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Johan.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907245

Inger Grethe Solstad

Studieleder

Inger.Grethe.Solstad@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907246

Cathrine Kittilsen Zandjani

Rektor

Cathrine.Kittilsen.Zandjani@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907244

Rådgivere

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kari Anne Vold Ulset

Rådgiver

kari.anne.vold.ulset@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Andre ansatte

Tommy Aashildrød

Miljøarbeider

Tommy.Aashildrod@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Thiyaachch Ariyaratnaiyer

Driftspersonell

sri@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Atle Thingnes Briseid

Atle.Thingnes.Briseid@asker.vgs.no

Diane Daviknes

Konsulent

Diane.Elizabeth.Daviknes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907248

Marius Flaten

IKT lærling

Marius.Flaten@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271

Elise Førland

Elevassistent

elise.forland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Kristin Wiig Giæver

Elevassistent

Kristin.Wiig.Giaver@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Anders Grønning

Bibliotekar

Anders.Gronning@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907252

Gudlaugur Snorri Gudlaugsson

IKT Lærling

Gudlaugur.Snorri.Gudlaugsson@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271

Anne Grethe Gundersen

Avdelingsleder bibliotek

Anne.Grethe.Gundersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907253

Solveig Anne Gustavsen

Driftspersonell

Solveig.Anne.Gustavsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Berit Hajem

Driftspersonell

berit.hajem@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Terje Hansen

Driftsleder/vaktmester

terje.hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Jill Therese Loftesnes Larsen

Jill.Therese.Loftesnes.Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Ole Morten Mikkelsen

Spesialpedagog

Ole.Morten.Mikkelsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Karthigesu Mohanathas

Driftspersonell

mohan@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Vidar Simensen Sandmoe

Vidar.Simensen.Sandmoe@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Santiyapillai Siman

Driftspersonell

siman@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Udayakumar Sivam

Tilsynsvakt

sivam@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Liv Slemdal

IKT-ansvarlig

liv.slemdal@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271 / 90785922

Bente W. Smith

Ikt Avdelingen

Bente.W.Smith@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Bente Solheim

Konsulent

bente.solheim@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ratnasothy Thiyaachcharan

Ratnasothy.Thiyaachcharan@asker.vgs.no