Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Tommy Aashildrød

Miljøarbeider

Tommy.Aashildrod@asker.vgs.no

Øyvind Albinussen

I permisjon

Oyvind.Albinussen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Ann-Britt Andersen

Spesialpedagog

Ann-Britt.Andersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Steinar Andorsen

steinar.andorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Robert Ian Anker

Elevassistent

Robert.Ian.Anker@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Thiyaachcharan Ariyaratnaiyer

Driftspersonell

sri@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ellen Maria Barra

I permisjon

ellen.maria.barra@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karin Kathrine Borøy

karin.kathrine.boroy@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Marit Glosimot Dalen

Marit.Glosimot.Dalen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Diane Elizabeth Daviknes

Konsulent

Diane.Elizabeth.Daviknes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907248

Tove Lillian Eggen

tove.lillian.eggen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elise Førland

Elevassistent

elise.forland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Karoline Garfjell

Karoline.Garfjell@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Wiig Giæver

Elevassistent

Kristin.Wiig.Giaver@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Anne-Grethe Gundersen

Avdelingsleder bibliotek

anne-grethe.gundersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907253

Solveig Anne Gustavsen

Driftspersonell

Solveig.Anne.Gustavsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trine Cecilie Haaland

trine.cecilie.haaland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ingjerd Holt Hagen

ingjerd.holt.hagen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Berit Hajem

Driftspersonell

berit.hajem@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Torbjørn M Halvorsen

Torbjorn.M.Halvorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Terje Hansen

Driftsleder/vaktmester

terje.hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Ida Aure Hansen

I permisjon

Ida.Aure.Hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Benjamin Wåland Hansen

Lærling

Benjamin.Waland.Hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Joakim Hesjevik

Joakim.Hesjevik@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Aase Larssen Nordtorp Houge

I permisjon

Aase.Larssen.Nordtorp.Houge@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Robin Bjørnetun Jacobsen

Robin.Bjornetun.Jacobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tone Lise Jakobsen

Helsesøster

Tone.Lise.Jakobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907265 / 47458927

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Mona Elisabeth Kirkelund

I permisjon

Mona.Elisabeth.Kirkelund@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Tokle Kleivenes

Kristine.Tokle.Kleivenes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anne-Karine Knutsen

Avdelingsleder språk / økonomi

anne-karine.knutsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907249

Tonje Garathun Krogdahl

tonje.garathun.krogdahl@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag (vikariat)

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Hege Cecilie Lennertzen

hege.cecilie.lennertzen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tore Westrheim Lium

I permisjon

tore.westrheim.lium@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trond Ivar Midthaug

Trond.Ivar.Midthaug@asker.vgs.no

Sidsel Midtland

sidsel.midtland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Magnus Lunde Midtvedt

Magnus.Lunde.Midtvedt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Ole Morten Mikkelsen

Spesialpedagog

Ole.Morten.Mikkelsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Karthigesu Mohanathas

Driftspersonell

mohan@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Moholdt

kristine.moholdt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Henning Vinjusveen Myhrehagen

Hovedverneombud

Henning.Vinjusveen.Myhrehagen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ina Mørck

Administrativ Leder

ina.morck@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907247

Marit Wangstad Naalsund

Driftspersonell

Marit.Wangstad.Naalsund@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Mone Eriksen Nastad

Mone.Eriksen.Nastad@asker.vgs.no

Erling Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Kristofer Nygaard

kristofer.nygaard@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hossein Rostamzadeh

Hossein.Rostamzadeh@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Vegard Theie Sandven

Vegard.Theie.Sandven@asker.vgs.no

Siman Santhiyapillai

Driftspersonell

siman@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Udayakumar Sivam

Tilsynsvakt

sivam@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Liv M. Helgheim Slemdal

IKT-ansvarlig

liv.slemdal@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271 / 90785922

Bente Werner Smith

bente.werner.smith@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Heidi Mobekk Solbakken

Heidi.Mobekk.Solbakken@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Bente Solheim

Konsulent

bente.solheim@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Inger-Grethe Solstad

Studieleder

Inger-Grethe.Solstad@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907246

Kristine Stenvold

Kristine.Stenvold@asker.vgs.no

Lisbeth Støvring

Lisbeth.Stovring@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907258

Gro Sætersmoen

Avdelingsleder TPO

gro.satersmoen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907258 / 97409352

Ragnhild Agathe Tornes

Bibliotekar

Ragnhild.Agathe.Tornes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907252

Anne-Marie Torp

anne-marie.torp@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Kari Anne Vold Ulset

Rådgiver

kari.anne.vold.ulset@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anna Vestvik-Lunde

Anna.Vestvik-Lunde@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Villanger-Larsen

Elisabeth.Villanger-Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Håvard Werner

IKT-lærling

Havard.Werner@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271/93885640

Cathrine Kittilsen Zandjani

Rektor

Cathrine.Kittilsen.Zandjani@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907244

Henning Øde

I permisjon

henning.ode@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907273

Idrettsfag

Øyvind Albinussen

I permisjon

Oyvind.Albinussen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Joakim Hesjevik

Joakim.Hesjevik@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag (vikariat)

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Tore Westrheim Lium

I permisjon

tore.westrheim.lium@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Magnus Lunde Midtvedt

Magnus.Lunde.Midtvedt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Studiespesialisering

Øyvind Albinussen

I permisjon

Oyvind.Albinussen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Steinar Andorsen

steinar.andorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ellen Maria Barra

I permisjon

ellen.maria.barra@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karin Kathrine Borøy

karin.kathrine.boroy@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Marit Glosimot Dalen

Marit.Glosimot.Dalen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tove Lillian Eggen

tove.lillian.eggen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karoline Garfjell

Karoline.Garfjell@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trine Cecilie Haaland

trine.cecilie.haaland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ingjerd Holt Hagen

ingjerd.holt.hagen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Torbjørn M Halvorsen

Torbjorn.M.Halvorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Joakim Hesjevik

Joakim.Hesjevik@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Aase Larssen Nordtorp Houge

I permisjon

Aase.Larssen.Nordtorp.Houge@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Robin Bjørnetun Jacobsen

Robin.Bjornetun.Jacobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Tokle Kleivenes

Kristine.Tokle.Kleivenes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anne-Karine Knutsen

Avdelingsleder språk / økonomi

anne-karine.knutsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907249

Hege Cecilie Lennertzen

hege.cecilie.lennertzen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Sidsel Midtland

sidsel.midtland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Moholdt

kristine.moholdt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Erling Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Kristofer Nygaard

kristofer.nygaard@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hossein Rostamzadeh

Hossein.Rostamzadeh@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anne-Marie Torp

anne-marie.torp@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Kari Anne Vold Ulset

Rådgiver

kari.anne.vold.ulset@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Anna Vestvik-Lunde

Anna.Vestvik-Lunde@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Villanger-Larsen

Elisabeth.Villanger-Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Lærere

Øyvind Albinussen

I permisjon

Oyvind.Albinussen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Ann-Britt Andersen

Spesialpedagog

Ann-Britt.Andersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Steinar Andorsen

steinar.andorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ellen Maria Barra

I permisjon

ellen.maria.barra@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Bergersen

Stian.Bergersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karin Kathrine Borøy

karin.kathrine.boroy@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Marit Glosimot Dalen

Marit.Glosimot.Dalen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tove Lillian Eggen

tove.lillian.eggen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Karoline Garfjell

Karoline.Garfjell@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Trine Cecilie Haaland

trine.cecilie.haaland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ingjerd Holt Hagen

ingjerd.holt.hagen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Torbjørn M Halvorsen

Torbjorn.M.Halvorsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Ida Aure Hansen

I permisjon

Ida.Aure.Hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Joakim Hesjevik

Joakim.Hesjevik@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Aase Larssen Nordtorp Houge

I permisjon

Aase.Larssen.Nordtorp.Houge@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Robin Bjørnetun Jacobsen

Robin.Bjornetun.Jacobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristin Ulven Jørgensen

kristin.ulven.jorgensen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Mona Elisabeth Kirkelund

I permisjon

Mona.Elisabeth.Kirkelund@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Tokle Kleivenes

Kristine.Tokle.Kleivenes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tonje Garathun Krogdahl

tonje.garathun.krogdahl@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag (vikariat)

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Hege Cecilie Lennertzen

hege.cecilie.lennertzen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Tore Westrheim Lium

I permisjon

tore.westrheim.lium@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Sidsel Midtland

sidsel.midtland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Magnus Lunde Midtvedt

Magnus.Lunde.Midtvedt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Ole Morten Mikkelsen

Spesialpedagog

Ole.Morten.Mikkelsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Kristine Moholdt

kristine.moholdt@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Henning Vinjusveen Myhrehagen

Hovedverneombud

Henning.Vinjusveen.Myhrehagen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Erling Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Kristofer Nygaard

kristofer.nygaard@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Hossein Rostamzadeh

Hossein.Rostamzadeh@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Bente Werner Smith

bente.werner.smith@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Heidi Mobekk Solbakken

Heidi.Mobekk.Solbakken@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Lisbeth Støvring

Lisbeth.Stovring@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907258

Gro Sætersmoen

Avdelingsleder TPO

gro.satersmoen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907258 / 97409352

Anne-Marie Torp

anne-marie.torp@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907250

Anna Vestvik-Lunde

Anna.Vestvik-Lunde@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Elisabeth Villanger-Larsen

Elisabeth.Villanger-Larsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Ledelse

Hans Lie Helseth

Avdelingsleder realfag

hans.lie.helseth@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907274

Anne-Karine Knutsen

Avdelingsleder språk / økonomi

anne-karine.knutsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907249

Stian Arneberg Krossen

Avdelingsleder idrettsfag (vikariat)

Stian.Arneberg.Krossen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907251

Ina Mørck

Administrativ Leder

ina.morck@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907247

Erling Nereng

Assisterende rektor

Erling.Nereng@asker.vgs.no

Inger-Grethe Solstad

Studieleder

Inger-Grethe.Solstad@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907246

Cathrine Kittilsen Zandjani

Rektor

Cathrine.Kittilsen.Zandjani@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907244

Rådgivere

Beate Marianne Baist Hallgren

Karriererådgiver

Beate.Hallgren@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kari Anne Vold Ulset

Rådgiver

kari.anne.vold.ulset@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Andre ansatte

Tommy Aashildrød

Miljøarbeider

Tommy.Aashildrod@asker.vgs.no

Robert Ian Anker

Elevassistent

Robert.Ian.Anker@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Thiyaachcharan Ariyaratnaiyer

Driftspersonell

sri@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Diane Elizabeth Daviknes

Konsulent

Diane.Elizabeth.Daviknes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907248

Elise Førland

Elevassistent

elise.forland@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Kristin Wiig Giæver

Elevassistent

Kristin.Wiig.Giaver@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907259 / 97409352

Anne-Grethe Gundersen

Avdelingsleder bibliotek

anne-grethe.gundersen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907253

Solveig Anne Gustavsen

Driftspersonell

Solveig.Anne.Gustavsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Berit Hajem

Driftspersonell

berit.hajem@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Terje Hansen

Driftsleder/vaktmester

terje.hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Benjamin Wåland Hansen

Lærling

Benjamin.Waland.Hansen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271

Tone Lise Jakobsen

Helsesøster

Tone.Lise.Jakobsen@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907265 / 47458927

Trond Ivar Midthaug

Trond.Ivar.Midthaug@asker.vgs.no

Karthigesu Mohanathas

Driftspersonell

mohan@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Marit Wangstad Naalsund

Driftspersonell

Marit.Wangstad.Naalsund@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Mone Eriksen Nastad

Mone.Eriksen.Nastad@asker.vgs.no

Vegard Theie Sandven

Vegard.Theie.Sandven@asker.vgs.no

Siman Santhiyapillai

Driftspersonell

siman@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Udayakumar Sivam

Tilsynsvakt

sivam@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907266 / 90752451

Liv M. Helgheim Slemdal

IKT-ansvarlig

liv.slemdal@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271 / 90785922

Bente Solheim

Konsulent

bente.solheim@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907240

Kristine Stenvold

Kristine.Stenvold@asker.vgs.no

Ragnhild Agathe Tornes

Bibliotekar

Ragnhild.Agathe.Tornes@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907252

Håvard Werner

IKT-lærling

Havard.Werner@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907271/93885640

Henning Øde

I permisjon

henning.ode@asker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66907273